This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.


Welcome to the Governors' section!
The governing body this school year is as follows:

Jo Wright                              Co-opted governor, Chair of Governors/Safeguarding & Complaints
Clive Thomas                        Parent governor and Vice Chair of Governors
Geoff Walker                         Foundation governor and SEN governor
Reverend Meyrick                  (to start April 2017) Foundation governor
Maria Webb                           Local authority governor and Curriculum governor
Stephen Whitaker                  Co-opted governor and Curriculum governor
Lisa Dunn                              Co-opted governor and Training governor
Denise Sutton                        Parent governor and Appraisal governor
Vipin Ahlawat                         Parent governor and Appraisal governor

Documents - please click to open

pdf.gif: Term of office

Term of office

File size: 182KB (PDF File)

Copyright © Bunny C of E School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional